Franšais Join/Renew Search Contact Us Log In

This is the gang repsonsible for getting the restructure process going.

BOD 2000

Front row Left to right:
Ian McArthur, Gerry Lacroix, Fred Wilson, Mark Dowsett
Back Row Left to right:
Bruce Busby, Bob Yarnton, Phil O'Conner, Peter Bowle-Evans, Steve Pederson, Lucille de Beaudrap, Cas Wolan, Alex Landels, Normand Michaud , Michael Fuller, Kevin Thompson, Bernard Winkelman, Doug Skye, Chris Muller
Absent: Andre Nadeau, Francois Theriault and Judith Newman

Aug 1 2013   Top Top