Franηais Join/Renew Search Contact Us Log In

The Launch | April 2020

Hang Gliding and Paragliding Association of Canada (HPAC)
Hello Canadian pilots,

Please send along anything you would like to share with your fellow pilots, whether it is dates for a local fly-in, issues that you deem important, new site development etc. The items can be very short and we will take care of translation at HPAC.

Margit Nance, Editor

2020 ANNUAL DIRECTORS MEETING

highlights

SPECIAL ADVISORY

from the President of HPAC

CORONA VIRUS AND OUR SPORT

as seen in Cross Country Magazine

Competitions / Events / Competitors


2020 Canadian Hang Gliding Nationals
May 31 to June 6, Savona, BC
HPAC Event Sanction Application

airtribune.com/canadian-hang-gliding-nationals-2020/info

2020 Willi XC Challenge
July 25 to August 3, Golden, BC

thewillixc.com

"Fly, Beach and Golf" (Paragliding Atlantic Cooperative)
September 5-7, Inverness, Cape Breton, Nova Scotia

www.facebook.com/pgatlanticcoop

Your Regional Directors


British Columbia
Tyler Gillies • BritishColumbia@HPAC.ca

Alberta & NWT
Randy Parkin • Alberta@HPAC.ca / NWT@HPAC.ca • 403-607-9888

Prairies
Jon Lovering • Prairies@HPAC.ca • 306-222-9955

Ontario
Nick Jones • Ontario@HPAC.ca • 519-590-6425

Quιbec
Bastien Dufour • Quebec@HPAC.ca • 514-565-3013

Maritimes
Chris Jette • AtlanticCanada@HPAC.ca • 902-940-0357

Yukon
Logan Small • Yukon@HPAC.ca • 867-334-8649

Director at Large: Treasurer
Tim Parker • Treasurer@HPAC.ca • 902-426-4109

You are receiving this bulletin as a member of the
Hang Gliding and Paragliding Association of Canada/Association Canadienne de Vol Libre

HPAC/ACVL
302 - 5628 Birney Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6S 0H7

1-877-370-2078
admin@hpac.ca

  Top Top